When Bitter Spring Sleeps - Transmigration CD Digipack

  • Model: PFCD023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41lbs

$12.00  $8.40
Save: 30% off

CD Digipack with 12-page booklet including lyrics.

Track titles:
1 These Gleaming Shores
2 Forest Calls Us Home
3 Tachyon Spell
4 Finding Beauty Among Ruin
5 Sorrow for a Sundered Land
6 Timeless Memorial
7 Descent (Instrumental)
8 DungeonKrawler (Remastered)
9 Stellar Ancestry (Remastered)
10 Crossing The Moonbridge (Remastered)
11 Summoned By An Ancient Call (Remastered)

Seven new tracks PLUS the DUNGEON METAL EP completely REMASTERED for this release including a new intro for the DUNGEON METAL EP.
"A lot of crazy stuff has happened since I started work on TRANSMIGRATION. A worldwide pandemic, A city-wide Derecho (nasty unpredictable storm with winds of 120 MPH), the disintegration of our democracy due to the worst president we've ever had (hint: he wouldn't leave even when we impeached him), and the death of my wonderful father-in-law, one of the only people to always ask how my new music was coming along."
- Lord Sardonyx 2021

Add to Cart:

Additional Images

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 05 September, 2021.

When Bitter Spring Sleeps - Transmigration CD