When Bitter Spring Sleeps - Transmigration CD Digipack (PREORDER)

  • Model: PFCD023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41lbs


CD Digipack with 12-page booklet including lyrics.
Track titles:
1 These Gleaming Shores
2 Forest Calls Us Home
3 Tachyon Spell
4 Finding Beauty Among Ruin
5 Sorrow for a Sundered Land
6 Timeless Memorial
7 Descent (Instrumental)
8 DungeonKrawler (Remastered)
9 Stellar Ancestry (Remastered)
10 Crossing The Moonbridge (Remastered)
11 Summoned By An Ancient Call (Remastered)

CD ships out on or around September 30, 2021

Seven new tracks PLUS the DUNGEON METAL EP completely REMASTERED for this release including a new intro for the DUNGEON METAL EP.
"A lot of crazy stuff has happened since I started work on TRANSMIGRATION. A worldwide pandemic, A city-wide Derecho (nasty unpredictable storm with winds of 120 MPH), the disintegration of our democracy due to the worst president we've ever had (hint: he wouldn't leave even when we impeached him), and the death of my wonderful father-in-law, one of the only people to always ask how my new music was coming along."
- Lord Sardonyx 2021

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 05 September, 2021.

When Bitter Spring Sleeps - Dungeon Metal Cassette Tape